引领科技。

争做科技引领者,不做潮流追随者。Raven 精准农业技术旨在为您提供优质服务,帮助您提高产量,并实现对环境的卓越控制。

重塑农业系统

  • 您只需购买 Raven 即可

    在任何品牌的设备上使用 SmarTrax MD 转向解决方案,升级您的精准农业系统。精准农业专家 Don Bruns 在农场上长大,并花费了数千小时在全球的田地中测试 SmarTrax MD。因此,您需要一套可以改进整个车队,并能改善您的盈利状况的转向系统。

  • 田间计算机

    Raven 提供一系列多功能田间计算机产品,以满足您的作业需求。田间计算机让您轻松实现对几乎各项农田作业的管控和改善,此外还可提供变量施用、自动舵、自动喷杆高度和组控制、GPS 导向开关播种机控制、产量检测、记录保存、绘制地图和无线通信功能。

  • 导向和转向

    Raven 整个导向和辅助转向系统系列可实现各个级别的精确监测。从亚米级 GPS 接收器和灯带系统,到带可重复亚英寸级 RTK 校准功能的最先进的自动转向系统,您的基本要求就是 Raven 最重要的宗旨。

  • 应用控制

    Raven 拥有全世界最受推崇的产品,可轻松满足先进施用控制系统和基本施用控制系统的需求。从控制阀、流量表、流体输送系统到喷雾控制台、NH3 施用和直喷系统,Raven 一直致力于降低您的投入。

  • 喷杆控制

    Raven 的高性能喷杆控制系统采用了自动喷杆高度和组控制技术,可提高喷洒精准度,节约投入并改善盈利能力,让农田作业更加省时省力,同时还可减少浪费和化学制品的使用。Raven 喷杆控制系统可与 Raven 及非 Raven 设备兼容,除此之外,还可搭配多种可选配件使用,可轻松满足您的系统需求、预算目标和性能指标。

  • 种植机和播种机

    Raven 提供多种种植机控制系统,可轻松满足您的作业需求和系统性能要求。从业内领先的最尖端系统到更为基础的系统,更先进的种群控制和更加快捷而准确的播种技术能让您以更少投入收获更高产量,并享受更多便捷。

  • 收割控制

    SmartYield™ Pro 可实时监控粮食产量和水分,为您提供准确而直接的信息。在收割时,配套使用 SmartYield™ Pro 与任一 Envizio Pro™ 系列田间计算机可在驾驶室中进行实时监控、数据记录和产量计算。

  • Slingshot®

    Slingshot® 可让操作者通过移动网络使用开创性的 RTK 校准信号系统、在线服务、尖端数据管理功能、精准农业设备和即时感应支持和服务,实现无与伦比的连接性。

提高全球各地的产量

Raven Precision 最新资讯

Raven Industries • 全球总部 • 美国南达科他州苏福尔斯城

atdinfo@ravenind.com1.800.243.5435隐私政策

Take Command.

It’s not about keeping up. It’s about getting ahead. And it’s about putting Raven precision ag technology to work for you, increasing your output and giving you greater control over your environment.

Redefining Ag Systems

  • Field Computers

    Raven offers a choice of multi-function field computers to fit your operating needs. Field computers give you command, control and improve virtually every farming function with ease. Get more with variable rate applications, auto-steering, automatic boom height and section controls, GPS-guided on-off planter controls, yield monitoring, record keeping, mapping, and wireless communications.

  • Guidance & Steering

    Raven’s complete line of guidance and assisted steering systems keeps you on track no matter how precise your requirements may be. From sub-meter GPS receivers and lightbar systems to the most advanced automatic steering systems with repeatable sub-inch RTK corrections, your bottom line with Raven is always the most important line of all.

  • Application Controls

    No matter how advanced or basic your application control system needs to be, Raven brings you the most respected products in the world. From control valves, flow meters and fluid transfer systems to spray consoles, NH3 applications and direct injection systems, Raven's dedicated to improving your input.

  • Boom Controls

    Raven's high-performing boom controls use automatic boom height and section controls that improve your accuracy, savings, and profitability, which means less time, effort and wasted inputs and chemicals for your operation. Raven boom control systems are compatible with Raven and non-Raven equipment and come with a range of options to match your system needs, budget and performance objectives.

  • Planter & Seeder

    Raven offers several planter control systems to match your operating needs and system capabilities. From our most advanced industry-leading system to our more basic, you’ll enjoy higher yields, input savings and convenience with improved population control and faster, more accurate planting.

  • Harvest Controls

    With SmartYield™ Pro, real-time monitoring of grain yields and moisture gives you accurate, immediate information. Use SmartYield™ Pro with any Envizio Pro™ series field computer for real-time monitoring, data recording and yield calculations in the cab while you harvest.

  • Slingshot®

    Slingshot® delivers unrivaled connectivity through mobile networks for access to a groundbreaking system of RTK correction signals, online services, sophisticated data management capabilities, precision ag equipment and instant in-field support and service.

Increasing Yield Worldwide

Latest News from Raven Precision

Introducing the 600S™

Posted on August 11

Raven is proud to announce the newest addition to our lineup of precision technology, the 600S! The 600S is a fully scalable GNSS smart antenna that comes standard with GLONASS and Dual Frequency GL1DE.

Raven Industries Adds Speed to Slingshot® with New Field Hub 2.0

Posted on July 14

This new addition boasts data speeds of up to 4G in areas where coverage is available, making the modem ten times faster than other versions. Higher speeds mean faster data transfer, more reliable remote support sessions, and better connectivity with external devices. Equipped with a WiFi option, this allows other devices in the cab to enjoy the high speed connectivity provided by the modem, without the need for an additional cellular plan.

Hawkeye™ Wins Innovation Award

Posted on June 26

Raven’s Hawkeye Nozzle Control System was recognized as a new and exciting agricultural innovation by a panel of judges at this year’s Canada’s Farm Progress Show.

Raven Industries • World Headquarters • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA

atdinfo@ravenind.com1.844.517.9281Privacy PolicySBG by Raven