公司简介

公司简介

前所未有的精准农业

自 1978 年以来,Raven Applied Technology 便一直在创建、定义和重新定义精准农业领域发挥积极作用。作为一家创新技术公司,我们致力于开发、销售和打造极具挑战性的技术解决方案。我们提供电子全球定位系统 (GPS) 产品和信息管理工具,旨在降低运营成本并提高全球农业市场的产量。从田间计算机到播种机和喷雾器控制,再从 GPS 导向和转向系统到无线技术,我们始终引领着农田中使用的精准农业技术。

如今,我们不断将创新型新产品推向全球各地的种植户。目的何在?让种植户掌控一切。采用更明智的工作方式、降低投入成本并提高耕种效率,最终达到增加产量和盈利能力的目的。成功的农业就是始终以更少投入获得更大回报的农业。借助 Raven,您可以轻松做到更好。

解决巨大挑战

自 1956 年起,总部位于美洲中心的 Raven Industries, Inc. 便致力于设计和制造高质量、高价值的技术产品。Raven 是一家上市公司,纳斯达克代码为 RAVN,并经过了 ISO 9001 认证,以创新、产品质量、高性能和无与伦比的服务享誉全球。

Raven 的目标是解决安全、全球温饱、能源独立及资源保护方面的巨大挑战。为了实现这一目标,我们充分利用我们在工程、制造和技术创新方面的优势,为精准农业、高性能特色薄膜航空航天市场服务。欲了解更多信息,请访问我们的公司网站,网址为 www.RavenInd.com

激励。创造。构建。

您天生便有:突破成规和勇于创造的好奇心。我们不仅钦佩您所实现的成绩,我们还会为此庆祝!在 Raven,我们致力解决巨大挑战,挑战之一是解决越来越多人的温饱问题。每次开车经过农村时,知道这是在解决人们的温饱问题,那么您希望看到怎样的创造。

我们的精准农业技术可以让田地上的拖拉机与驾驶室内的农场主进行无线连接,并通过控输出保护环境。感兴趣?如有兴趣,请查看我们公司总部发布的就业机会

全球总部

Raven Industries, Inc.
205 E 6th Street
PO Box 5107
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
美国
电话:(605) 336-2750
免费电话:(800) 243-5435
传真:(605) 331-0426
电子邮件:atdinfo@ravenind.com

加拿大总部

Raven Industries, Inc.
#1 Bangor Road
Box 419
Stockholm, SK S0A 3Y0
加拿大
电话:(306) 793-2155
免费电话:(800) 793-2155
传真:(306) 793-2156
电子邮件:atdsalescanada@ravenind.com
网站:www.ravencanada.com

欧洲总部

Raven Industries, Inc.
Hoornseweg 22
1175 RB
Middenmeer
荷兰
电话:+31(0)227 549300
传真:+31(0)227 549349
电子邮件:info@sbg.nl
网站:www.sbg.nl

返回顶部

About Us

About Us

Precision Agriculture Like You’ve Never Seen Before

Since 1978, Raven Applied Technology has helped create, define and redefine precision agriculture. We are an innovative technology company that develops, markets, and produces technical solutions to great challenges. We provide electronic Global Positioning System (GPS) products and information management tools designed to reduce operating costs and improve yields for the global agriculture market. From field computers to planter and sprayer controls, and from GPS guidance steering systems to wireless technology, we lead the way for precision ag technology that delivers in the field.

We continue today to bring revolutionary new products to growers around the world. The purpose? To put growers in control. To work smarter, reduce input costs and farm more efficiently. And ultimately, to increase yield and profitability. Success in farming has always been about using less and getting more. With Raven, you can simply do it better.

Solving Great Challenges

Headquartered in the heart of America, Raven Industries, Inc. has designed and manufactured high quality, high-value technical products since 1956. Raven is publicly traded on NASDAQ (RAVN) and is ISO 9001 Certified which has earned us an international reputation for innovation, product quality, high performance, and unmatched service.

Raven’s purpose is to solve great challenges in areas of safety, feeding the world, energy independence, and resource preservation. To realize this purpose, we utilize our strengths in engineering, manufacturing, and technological innovation to serve the precision agriculture, high performance specialty films, and aerospace markets. Visit our corporate website at www.RavenInd.com for more information.

Inspire. Create. Build.

You were born with it: an inquisitive drive to break and make. We not only admire this about you, we celebrate it! At Raven we solve great challenges, and one of those challenges is feeding a growing population. How would you like to see your creation every time you take a drive through the country-side knowing it is putting food on the table?

Our technology in precision agriculture drives tractors down the field, wirelessly connects the farmer from the cab, and protects the environment with controlled outputs. Interested? If so, check out our career opportunities staffed through our corporate headquarters.

World Headquarters

Raven Industries, Inc.
205 E 6th Street
PO Box 5107
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
USA
Phone: (605) 336-2750
Toll Free Phone: (800) 243-5435
Fax: (605) 331-0426
Email: atdinfo@ravenind.com

Canada Headquarters

Raven Industries, Inc.
#1 Bangor Road
Box 419
Stockholm, SK S0A 3Y0
Canada
Phone: (306) 793-2155
Toll Free Phone: (800) 793-2155
Fax: (306) 793-2156
Email: atdsalescanada@ravenind.com
Web: www.ravencanada.com

Europe Headquarters

Raven Industries, Inc.
Hoornseweg 22
1175 RB
Middenmeer
Netherlands
Phone: +31(0)227 549300
Fax: +31(0)227 549349
Email: info@sbg.nl
Web: www.sbg.nl

Return to top