应用控制

传承性能与可靠性

Raven 拥有全世界最受推崇的产品,可轻松满足先进施用控制系统和基本施用控制系统的需求。从控制阀、流量表、流体输送系统到喷雾控制台、NH3 施用和直喷系统,Raven 一直致力于降低您的投入。

更多
Hawkeye™ 喷嘴控制系统

Hawkeye™ 喷嘴控制系统

Raven 传承的核心是应用控制,而这款全新产品进一步巩固了我们的良好声誉。Hawkeye™ 喷嘴控制系统是 Raven 技术的最新创新,同时也是适用于喷雾器的下一代应用控制系统。

查看详情

控制台

控制台

三十多年来,Raven 控制台已为液体和干燥应用领域树立了卓越性能和日常可靠性和操作的标杆。

查看详情

AccuFlow™ 与 AccuFlow HP™ Plus

AccuFlow™ 与 AccuFlow HP™ Plus

AccuFlow™ Vortex 是首个无水氨应用系统,该系统扩大了单个冷却器的容量,从而延长了涂抹时间并减少了工具栏中所占的空间。

查看详情

Sidekick Pro™

Sidekick Pro™

在施用除草剂、杀虫剂、漂移剂和氮素稳定剂时,业内领先的 Raven Sidekick Pro™ 直喷系统可帮助您节省时间和成本。

查看详情

ISOBUS 产品控制

ISOBUS 产品控制

Raven 为田间计算机、机具和机械之间的通信提供的通用解决方案。

查看详情

流量表

流量表

Raven 流量表可测量流速在 0.1 GPM 到 3000 GPM 之间的各类液体。它们全都经过精心设计,操作简单、测量精确、价位合理。Magmeter 系列是施肥监测设备的最佳之选。

查看详情

阀门

阀门

在设计和制造时,Raven 阀门着重考虑了易于维护和使用性,其质量和可靠性延续了 Raven 作为全球业内领先企业的一贯标准。蝶阀、喷杆关闭阀、控制阀……应有尽有。我们是您及您的系统流量控制的理想之选。

查看详情

Switch Pro™

Switch Pro™

Raven 的 Switch Pro™ 控制台旨在帮助种植户将精准度提升到一个新的水平。只需用 Switch Pro 替代您的 Raven SCS 440、450 或 4400 喷雾控制台,并结合我们的 Envizio Pro、Envizio Pro II 或 Viper Pro 田间计算机,即可实现自动开关喷组控制,实现更卓越的成本节省和生产力效益。

查看详情

FlowMax™ 流体输送系统

FlowMax™ 流体输送系统

Raven 的 FlowMax™ 流体输送系统便于您监测从储存卡车到喷雾器的整个产品流。目前共有三种系统供客户选择,其中,每种系统均配备数字显示功能,便于查看,而控件则位于仪表之上,便于使用。

查看详情

DCS 控制台

DCS 控制台

Raven 提供一系列卓越的除冰控制系统,可改善恶劣天气下液体和颗粒状化学品使用的准确性和均匀性。所有控制台均装于车内,操作简单,方便监测。

查看详情

返回顶部

Application Controls

A legacy of performance and reliability

No matter how advanced or basic your application control system needs to be, Raven brings you the most respected products in the world. From control valves, flow meters and fluid transfer systems to spray consoles, NH3 applications and direct injection systems, Raven's dedicated to improving your input.

More
Hawkeye® Nozzle Control System

Hawkeye® Nozzle Control System

The core to Raven’s legacy has been application controls and this new product further cements our stellar reputation. The Hawkeye® Nozzle Control System is the newest innovation in Raven technology – and the next application control system for your sprayer.

See details

Raven Rate Control Module

Raven Rate Control Module

The Raven Rate Control Module (RCM) is your solution for every season. The RCM is an ISOBUS product controller that can control up to five products in one ECU for both liquid and dry applications.

See details

AccuFlow™ & AccuFlow HP™ Plus

AccuFlow™ & AccuFlow HP™ Plus

The AccuFlow™ Vortex is a first-of-its-kind anhydrous ammonia application system that has increased capacity within a single cooler, which maximizes applicator time and creates a smaller footprint on the toolbar.

See details

Sidekick Pro™

Sidekick Pro™

The industry-leading Raven Sidekick Pro™ direct injection system helps you save time and money on applications of herbicides, insecticides, drift agents and nitrogen stabilizer.

See details

Switch Pro™

Switch Pro™

Raven’s Switch Pro™ control console is designed to help growers move up to a new level of precision. Simply replace your Raven SCS 440, 450 or 4400 spray console with Switch Pro and pair it with our Envizio Pro, Envizio Pro II or Viper Pro field computer for automatic on-off section control and access to a new world of savings and productivity.

See details

ISOBUS Product Control

ISOBUS Product Control

Raven's solution for universal communication between field computers, implements, and machinery.

See details

Control Consoles

Control Consoles

For more than three decades, Raven controllers have set the standard for outstanding performance and everyday reliability and operation in both liquid and dry applications.

See details

FlowMax™ Fluid Transfer Systems

FlowMax™ Fluid Transfer Systems

Raven’s FlowMax™ fluid transfer systems make it simple for you to monitor product flow from the nurse truck to your sprayer. With three systems to choose from, all feature a digital display that’s easy to view with the controls placed right where you need them—on the meter!

See details

Flow Meters

Flow Meters

Raven RFM flow meters measure a wide range of liquids at flow rates from 0.1 GPM to 3000 GPM. For monitoring liquid, NH3 and manure applications, the Magmeter Series is the best option.

See details

Valves

Valves

Raven valves are designed and manufactured for simple maintenance and serviceability—and with the same quality and reliability that have made Raven the industry-leader worldwide. Butterfly valves, boom valves, control valves—you name it. If it’s about flow control, we make it right for you and your system.

See details

DCS Control Consoles

DCS Control Consoles

Raven offers an excellent line of de-icing control systems to improve the accuracy and uniformity of liquid and granular chemical applications in inclement weather. All control consoles mount inside the vehicle for easy operation and convenient monitoring.

See details

Return to top