种植机和播种机

调整播种季节

Raven 提供多种种植机控制系统,可轻松满足您的作业需求和系统性能要求。从业内领先的最尖端系统到更为基础的系统,更先进的种群控制和更加快捷而准确的播种技术能让您以更少投入收获更高产量,并享受更多便捷。

更多
OmniRow® 多混合品种控制

OmniRow® 多混合品种控制

将正在申请专利的多混合品种控制技术与变量播种技术结合使用,可获得最高产量。

查看详情

OmniRow®

OmniRow®

我们突破性的 OmniRow® 先进种植机控制系统是一款全面集成的完整系统,采用了我们正在申请专利的种植机控制技术,可实现 RTK 亚英寸级准确性,能够为您提供与众不同的种植体验。

查看详情

OmniSeed™

OmniSeed™

Raven 的 OmniSeed™ 是目前可买到的最为先进的空中播种系统。结合使用由 AgTron 驱动的运行阻塞功能,您便可通过 OmniSeed 系统轻松监测播种速率和阻塞情况。液压驱动马达离合器可确保更卓越的精准性和可靠性,让您在田间作业时轻松自如。

查看详情

AccuRow™

AccuRow™

Raven AccuRow™ 系统的准确播种功能可消除重复作业和遗漏现象,有效提高播种和收割效率。GPS 导向自动开关种植机组控制可实现更快、更可靠、可有效的播种作业。适用于 Raven 田间计算机和 Cruizer II™ 导向系统。

查看详情

CropStart II™

CropStart II™

Raven 的 CropStart II™ 自动施肥控制系统使用简便,价位合理,可有效提高作物产量。CropStart II 与种植机搭配使用可令您的施肥作业简单、准确、可靠。

查看详情

返回顶部

Planter & Seeder

Refining the planting season

Raven offers several planter control systems to match your operating needs and system capabilities. From our most advanced industry-leading system to our more basic, you’ll enjoy higher yields, input savings and convenience with improved population control and faster, more accurate planting.

More
OmniRow® Multi-Hybrid Control

OmniRow® Multi-Hybrid Control

Patent-pending multi-hybrid control technology combined with variable-rate seeding to deliver maximum yields.

See details

OmniRow®

OmniRow®

Our groundbreaking new OmniRow® advanced planter control system is a complete fully integrated system, with RTK sub-inch accuracy and patent-pending planter control technology for the ultimate planting experience.

See details

OmniSeed™

OmniSeed™

Raven’s OmniSeed™ is the most advanced air seeding system money can buy. By incorporating run blockage powered by AgTron, the OmniSeed system allows you to monitor seed rate and blockage with ease. The hydraulically driven motor clutch assures greater precision and reliability granting you peace of mind in the field.

See details

AccuRow™

AccuRow™

Raven’s AccuRow™ system improves your bottom line during planting and again at harvest by eliminating costly overlaps and skips with more accurate planting. GPS-guided automatic on-off planter control by section offers faster, more reliable and more efficient planting. Works with Raven field computers and Cruizer II™ guidance system.

See details

CropStart II™

CropStart II™

Raven's CropStart II™ automatic fertilizer control system is a simple and cost effective way to give your crops a yield boost. CropStart II works with your planter to provide simple, accurate and reliable fertilizer application as you plant.

See details

Return to top